Contact

Ticket Hotline: +49 211 82 82 66 22
(until Sep 10, 2019 mondays to fridays, during the running festival daily from 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.)

Düsseldorf Festival gGmbH
Bolkerstraße 14-16 – 40213 Düsseldorf
phone +49 211 82 82 66 0
fax +49 211 82 82 66 16
info@duesseldorf-festival.de

Artistic & Managing Directors
Christiane Oxenfort and Andreas Dahmen
oxenfort@duesseldorf-festival.de and dahmen@duesseldorf-festival.de

Festival Office
Raphael Auer, assistant to the managing director / sponsoring, head of festival office
auer@duesseldorf-festival.de

Timo Kasper, head of ticketing
kasper@duesseldorf-festival.de

Marketing & Press
KONTAKTE FÜR KULTUR
Claudia Holthausen
Duesseldorfer Str. 31 (im Hof) – 41749 Viersen
phone +49 2162 96 15 40
fax +49 2162 10 35 98
mobile +49 151 19155550
presse@duesseldorf-festival.de

Online-Communication/Website
Rainer Bartel
Ringelsweide 16
40223 Düsseldorf
mobil +49 172 9242302
rb@rainerbartel.de

Technical Management
Hans-Jürgen Müller
Mprojecta GmbH
Goethestraße 95
41515 Grevenbroich
phone +49 2181 41 555
fax +49 2181 42 888
technik@duesseldorf-festival.de

Production/Organization
Armin Leoni
leoni@duesseldorf-festival.de

Theresa Heußen
heussen@duesseldorf-festival.de

Leave your thought